Click Here to Donate

Board Members

Members of the FHC Board of Directors demonstrate a high commitment to our mission, exhibit high ethical standards and integrity, and serve as enthusiastic advocates for FHC.

Directors may serve for two (2) consecutive 3-yr. terms. Board members serve in a volunteer capacity, and are selected by their fellow board members through a nomination and election process.

The Board of Directors of Faith, Hope & Charity act as the organization's governing body, and are entrusted with the authority to establish policy for the governance of Faith, Hope & Charity. Board policy establishes the parameters and guidelines for board members, management and staff.

The role of the Faith, Hope & Charity Foundation Board of Directors begins with a strong commitment to the mission of Faith, Hope & Charity. The responsibilities and expectations of each Board member focus on the promotion of FHC and the Foundations goal of financial support to Faith, Hope & Charity.

2016-2017 FHC Board Members

Larry Hecht, President
Paul Allen, Vice President
Dennis L. Johnson, Secretary/Treasurer
Jon Wilcke, Past President
Michelle Ahrenholtz
Sarah Dvergsten
Charlie Larson
Timothy McDaniel
Robin Wissink
Rob Colerick
Alynn Coppock
Liz Smith
Connie Skibsted

2016-2017 FHC Foundation Board Members

Duane Miller, President
Steve Brashears, Vice President
Ronda Bacon, Secretary/Treasurer
Stacey Eddie
Katie Bauer
Lori Berglund
Jeff DeHaan
Kathy Holstein
Tim Steffen
Carol Hermstad
Emilia Marroquin
Patti Todd
Jake Schable

Newsletter Signup

Receive News & Information from Faith, Hope & Charity electronically!


Appeals Campaign

Get information about how you can support FHC and the children and young adults with special needs. Get details here >>

Now Hiring

Faith, Hope & Charity is now accepting applications for employment! 
Find Out More Here >>

Contact Information

Faith, Hope & Charity
1815 West Milwaukee
Storm Lake, IA 50588
Phone: 712-732-5127
Fax: 712-732-6002